ЖИЛИЩНЫЙ И КОММУНАЛЬНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС ЧЕХИИ

ЖИЛИЩНЫЙ И КОММУНАЛЬНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС ЧЕХИИ

С 30 ноября по 04 декабря 2014 года делегация в составе руководителей и главных бухгалтеров управляющих компаний из разных городов России посетили международный семинар «Жилищный и коммунальный комплекс Чехии. Передовой опыт. Практика. Инновации», проходивший в Праге и Карловых Варах (Чехия).

В ходе семинара организаторы предоставили участникам возможность встретиться с руководителями и сотрудниками управляющих компаний Чехии, обсудить с ними основные вопросы инженерной инфраструктуры города и узнать особенности функционирования местных компаний, которые задействованы в управлении строительно-жилищным комплексом.

Достоинством семинара стала его практическая направленность: в течение нескольких дней делегация участников посетила жилые кварталы различных административных районов. Представители управляющих компаний, сопровождающие делегацию, поделились своим опытом в реализации мероприятий по повышению энергоэффективности домов, организации и проведению капитального ремонта и оптимизации расходов на содержание жилищного фонда.

Во время посещения городской ТЭЦ в Карловых Варах руководители российских управляющих компаний познакомились с организацией работы чешской тепловой электростанции и получили возможность обсудить с коллегами вопросы организации рабочих процессов, оптимизации затрат на содержание и эксплуатацию ТЭЦ и многое другое.

Участниками семинара стали руководители управляющих компаний из разных городов России; они заметили, что прошедший семинар обладает для них большой практической ценностью: полученная от чешских коллег информация обязательно пригодиться им при реализации новых проектов и мероприятий в сфере ЖКХ.

MUNICIPAL SERVICES IN CZECH REPUBLIC

MUNICIPAL SERVICES IN CZECH REPUBLIC

From November 30th to December 4th of 2014, a delegation comprised of managers and chief accountants of housing management companies from several cities in Russia visited the international workshop "Housing and municipal services of Czech Republic. Best practices, Practical Applications, Innovation", held in Prague and Karlovy Vary in Czech Republic.

During this educational visit, the organizers provided participants with the opportunity to have a dialog with managers and employees of housing management companies of Czech Republic. Delegates were able to discuss with them: the main issues of city engineering infrastructure and to learn about the specifics of how local companies that are involved in the management of construction and housing complexes function.

The focal point of the seminar was its practical nature: in just a few days, the delegation members visited the neighborhoods of different administrative districts. Representatives of management companies shared with the delegation their experiences in the implementation of measures to improve the energy efficiency of homes, organization and conduct of housing overhaul and optimization of expenses related to management of housing inventory.

During a visit to the CHP plant of city of Carlsbad, heads of Russian management companies were introduced to the management protocol of Czech thermal power plants and had the opportunity to discuss with their Czech colleagues the organization of workflow, optimization of operation and maintenance expenditures of power plants and much more.
The seminar was attended by heads of management companies from several cities in Russia; the participants have noted that this study tour had a great practical value: The information shared by the Czech party will be very useful in implementation of future projects and activities in Russian housing sector.